Delivery

General





In cooperation with DHL, Deutsche Post, Hermes, DPD or UPS we deliver your order usually within 2 to 4 working days after you have placed your order (within Germany). As soon as the package leaves our house, we will inform you by e-mail.

Delivery times for destinations outside Germany can be between 6 and 8 business days.


Shipping costs

Shipping costs are added to the product prices. The exact amount of shipping costs can be seen in the shopping cart.Below you will find a list of shipping costs. Divided into 4 zones.the shipping costs differ in relation to the recipient country.

For shipping within Germany (Zone 1) there are no shipping costs.

For shipping to the following countries (zone 2) are 9.90 euros including VAT. shipping costs:
Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Denmark, France, Italy, Lichtenstein, Poland, Czech Republic, Monaco, Hungary, Finland, Croatia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Latvia, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Sweden, San Marino, Serbia, Montenegro, Spain, Switzerland, Norway, Bosnia-Herzegovina,

Shipping to the following countries (zone 3) is 17.99 euros:
Switzerland

For shipping to the following countries (zone 4) there is a fee of 25,00 Euro:
Russia, Canada, Great Britain, USA, Israel

- The final cost for will be displayed at the end of the order process. All applicable taxes for Germany will be displayed. If you have any questions, please contact us directly by e-mail: info@myklak.com.

Note about possible additional charges for shipments within the EU as well as outside the EU:

Apart from the normal shipping costs, which we list on our website during the order process, there are no additional costs in the form of customs or taxes for our customers within the EU. You will be shown the respective tax rate for your ordering country.

For orders to the USA, Canada, Switzerland and the rest of the world we do not charge VAT (EU only). Therefore, if you order to one of these countries, you will only pay the net price. You will most likely have to pay customs duties in your country. Please contact your local customs office for questions regarding customs duties.

Versand

Allgemein

 

In Zusammenarbeit mit DHL, Deutsche Post, DPD oder UPS liefern wir deine Bestellung in der Regel innerhalb von 2 bis 4 Werktage nachdem du deine Bestellung aufgegeben hast (innerhalb Deutschlands). Sobald das Paket unser Haus verlässt, informieren wir dich per E-Mail.

Die Lieferzeiten für Ziele Außerhalb Deutschlands können zwischen 6 und 8 Werktagen betragen.

 

Versandkosten 

- Zuzüglich zu den Produktpreisen kommen die Versandkosten hinzu. Die genaue Höhe der Versandkosten wird im Warenkorb ersichtlich.

- Die Versandkosten unterscheiden sich in Bezug auf das Empfängerland. Für den Versand innerhalb von Deutschland (Zone 1) fallen keine Versandkosten an.

- Für den Versand in folgende Länder (Zone 2) fallen 3,70 Euro inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten an: Österreich, Belgien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Dänemark, Frankreich, Italien, Lichtenstein, Polen, Tschechische Republik, Monaco, Ungarn, Finnland, Großbritannien, Kroatien, Litauen, Bulgarien, Estland, Griechenland, Irland, Island, Lettland, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowenien, Slowakei, Schweden, San Marino, Serbien, Montenegro, Spanien, Schweiz, Norwegen, Bosnien-Herzegowina, USA, Kanada, Israel, Russland.

- Die finalen Kosten werden am Ende des Bestellvorgang angezeigt. Alle anfallenden Steuern werden angezeigt. Bei Fragen bitten wir um Kontaktaufnahme direkt per E-Mail: info@myklak.com

Hinweis zu möglicherweise zusätzlich anfallenden Gebühren bei Sendungen innerhalb der EU sowie außerhalb der EU: 

Abgesehen von den normalen Versandkosten, die wir dir während des Bestellvorganges auf unserer Webseite auflisten, sind keinerlei zusätzliche Kosten in Form von Zoll- oder Steuern für unsere Kunden innerhalb der EU zu erwarten.  Dir wird der jeweilige Steuersatz für dein Bestellerland angezeigt. 

Für Bestellungen in die USA, Kanada und in die Schweiz sowie den Rest der Welt erheben wir keine Mehrwertsteuer (nur EU). Du zahlst daher, wenn du denn in eines dieser Länder bestellst, lediglich den Nettopreis. Es werden dann höchstwahrscheinlich Zollgebühren in deinem Land für dich anfallen. Wende dich für Fragen zu den Zollgebühren an deinen zuständigen Zoll.